Today is {Chilly}

Today is {chilly}Image

Today is {time to notice the leaves} Image

Today is {the day our mailbox got a tongue} Image

Today is {the day I noticed these flowers}ImageImage

Today is {a beautiful day in my neighborhood}ImageImage

Today is {the day after our neighborhood yardsale}Image

Today is {when tomatoes are babies}Image

Today is {when I don’t care if these shoes make my feet look huge}Image

Today is {football}Image

Today is {experiments} ImageImageImageImage

Today is {when cousins come over}Image

Today is {when Dad tries to find out how to become a prince}Image

Today is {marking picks pages}ImageToday is {wonderful}

Oh, please do leave me a comment! It makes my day.

